Nordwestfur Русский Suomi
Home  /  About Northwestfur

About Northwestfur

The Northwestfur company makes comfortable and top quality outwear for travelling and city life. Comfortable and high-quality Northwestfur jackets for winter, spring, autumn and summer are specially designed for people who spend a lot of time outdoors. Whatever you do, wherever you go, the Northwestfur jackets will remain an important and a reliable part of your outfit.

History

The Northwestfur company was founded in 2008 for natural fur wholesale in St. Petersburg. From 2009, the company began to make outdoor clothing, primarily from real fur. In 2012, the first men’s and women’s jackets were made, and their production has since become our company’s main business. In 2015, the company moved to Veliky Novgorod to expand its production.

Production

Our factory is located in the city of Veliky Novgorod. Or jackets are made by experienced designers, cutters, and seamstresses who have worked with outdoor clothing for more than a decade. We only make our jackets with materials and accessories from time-tested and reliable suppliers.

We are proud to offer high quality items to our customers. Our confidence in the quality of our products is shown in the two-year warranty on all the jackets that we sell. With proper care, our jackets will serve you for many seasons, and due to their classic design they will always stay in style and keep you warm however cold it is.

Главная  /  О компании Northwestfur

О компании Northwestfur

Компания Northwestfur занимается производством удобной и качественной одежды под своими брендами. Наша основная специализация — это профессиональная верхняя одежда, специально разработанная для людей, которые проводят много времени на свежем воздухе. Парки и куртки производства Northwestfur придуманы, разработаны и изготовлены в России. Они отлично подходят для различных климатических зон нашей страны.

История

Компания Northwestfur была основана в 2008 году для оптовой торговли натуральным мехом в городе Санкт-Петербурге. С 2009 года компания начала изготавливать верхнюю одежду, в основном, это были изделия из натурального меха. В 2012 году сшиты первые мужские и женские куртки: их производство стало основной деятельностью компании. В 2015 году производство было перенесено в город Великий Новгород.

Производство

Над производством нашей одежды трудятся опытные конструкторы, закройщики и швеи, которые не один десяток лет посвятили работе с одеждой. Для пошива нашей одежды мы используем материалы и фурнитуру только от проверенных временем и надежных производителей.

 Мы гордимся тем, что можем предложить нашим покупателям качественные вещи. Наша уверенность в качестве нашей продукции выражается в гарантии на все виды одежды, которую мы шьем. При должном уходе, изделия прослужат вам не один сезон и согреют в любую стужу. А благодаря своему классическому дизайну, будут всегда актуальными.